VIRGINIA BOARD OF NURSING

SPECIAL CONFERENCE COMMITTEE C

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Perimeter Center 9960 Mayland Drive, 2nd Floor, Suite 201 Henrico, Virginia Hearing Room 3

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:	Joyce A. Hahn, PhD, RN, NEA-BC, FNAP (<i>Chairperson</i>) Margaret Friedenberg, Citizen Member
ADJUDICATION SPECIALIST:	Holly Woodcock
STAFF PERSON:	Jay P. Douglas, MSM, RN, CSAC, FRE Ann Tiller, Compliance Manager
CONFERENCE SCHEDULE:	
9:00 a.m.	• Diana Hill, RN (182457)
10:30 a.m.	 Katherine Renison, RN (184106)
1:00 p.m.	 Judy Osborne, LPN (180162)

- Heather Culbertson, RN (181108) cont
- **2:00 p.m.** Shelia Murphy, RN (185218)

•	(SRP) (Sanction Reference Point Worksheet)
PHCO	(Prehearing Consent Order)
rein	(Reinstatement)
cont	(Continued)
rep	(Represented by)
*	(Companion cases) end
•	(Endorsement)
ex	(Exam)

Prepared by: Melvina Baylor **REVISED: 04/11/2018**

<u>Mission Statement</u>: Our mission is to ensure safe and competent patient care by licensing health professionals, enforcing standards of practice, and providing information to health care practitioners and the public.